Broker Check

Team


When you work with FSA Advisors, you will find a dedicated team that is equipped to help you reach your financial goals. We believe that working together is the best way to provide you with the high level of service, support, and experience that you deserve when working with a financial advisor.

FSA Advisors, LLP  

 

Michael F. Fetsch, CFP®

Managing Partner / Financial Advisor

(317) 243-8016

mike@FSAadvisors.com

Mike is co-founder of FSA Advisors, LLP. He is a creative problem solver specializing in financial planning for executives, small businesses and family legacy. He is passionate about helping others and renowned for his straightforward,...
Read more

Melissa J. Snyder-Sandala

Partner / Financial Advisor

(317) 243-8016

melissa@FSAadvisors.com

Melissa is a Partner & Financial Advisor helping clients plan for their future. She accomplishes this with the use of a customized planning process that focuses on wealth accumulation and acquiring financial independence for her...
Read more

Nicholas S. Key, MBA, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

(317) 243-8016

(317) 243-3169

nick@fsaadvisors.com

Nick is a Financial Advisor who embraces how personal money is to each client. He offers a dynamic and personalized experience in which a premium is placed on the financial planning process. Through advice that is ongoing and tailored...

Read more

Julian Zavala, CFA®

 

Financial Advisor

(317) 243-8016

julian@FSAadvisors.com

Julian is a Financial Advisor who uses ingenuity and sound tactical knowledge to help clients make financial decisions. Embracing and using technology, Julian finds ways to relate to his clients to effectively deliver thoughtful advice...

Read more

Judith L. Snyder, CFP®

Partner / Financial Advisor

(317) 243-8016

judy@FSAadvisors.com

Judy is co-founder of FSA Advisors, LLP. She is a financial planner committed to serving each client’s individual financial, and investment planning needs. Judy's passions are personal growth and abundance for others. She uses...
Read more

Tamara Vaught

Financial Consultant

(317) 243-8016

tamara@FSAadvisors.com

Tami is a Financial Consultant and Registered Para-Planner who helps clients with hands-on service and sound professional advice. She takes great pride and is tenacious in keeping current with new processes and procedures to provide...
Read more

Mary Jane Gates

Client Care Coordinator

(317) 243-8016

mary@FSAadvisors.com

It is Mary's voice you will hear when calling into our office. As the Client Care Coordinator, Mary provides a warm and inviting experience whether on the phone or when you come into our office. She has a bachelor's degree from Indiana...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!